top of page

WTF Am I Doing...


Somedays I wake up and wonder wtf am I really doing?

I mean, this time last year I was busy organising Easter Activities in the school and looking forward to the Bonnet Parade & Easter Egg Hunt.

This year...

Well I am still helping to organise the Easter Activities, from my sofa & attending the committee meetings & parent meeting but it's a far cry from the involvement I had last year...

It's times like this that draw to my attention the changes in my life and the stand still I am currently at until the sale of my house is completed on 30th April.

I can't say I like the reflection much, which is why I try not to think about it ~ however at certain times things happen & slap you in the face with a reality check!

In November 16 I came to the conclusion that I would never be physically able to do my paid job or my Holistic Therapies again and by chance, via my voluntary work I rediscovered the amazing world wide web...

Wow ~ what an amazing catalogue of opportunity but where to start & who to believe, when there are so many genuine people out there & just as many who are not...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page